County Holidays

Inquire about the availability of documents in accessible​ formats.
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​

​​​​​

Sacramento County 2021​ Holiday Schedule​


New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1​

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 18

Lincoln’s Birthday
Friday, February 12

Washington’s Birthday
Monday, February 15

Cesar Chavez Day
Wednesday, March 31

Memorial Day
Monday, May 31

Independence Day
Monday, July 5

Labor Day
Monday, September 6

Columbus Day
Monday, October 11

Veterans Day
Thursday, November 11

Thanksgiving
Thursday & Friday
November 25 & 26

Christmas
Friday, December 24​​

New Year’s Day
Friday, December ​31​