Election Results Schedule

​​​​​Inquire about the availability of documents in accessible​ formats.​​​

​What to Expect

​​The initial results will be released by 8:15 pm on election night, Tuesday, September 14, 2021.  The initial results will be Vote by Mail and Vote Center ballots that are returned and processed through Monday, September 13, 2021.

The second report, will include results from the Vote Centers on Election Day, and will be issued by 10:00 pm, with subsequent updates approximately every two hours until all Vote Centers have reported.  The final unofficial election night report is expected to be issued by 2:00 am.

The first interim report will be posted by 4:00 pm on Friday, September 17, 2021​ and will contain results from Vote by Mail ballots and provisional ballots received timely​.  Subsequent reports will be updated every Tuesday and Friday until certification​ which is expected to be Wednesday, October 14, 2020.

Initial results and subsequent updates are linked in the table below.


​​Election Day

​Initial
8:15 pm
​Second Update
10:00 am
​Third Update
12:00 am​
​Fourth Update (if needed)​
2:00 am​​

​​Until Certification

​Friday, September 17, 2021
4:00 pm
​Tuesday, September 21, 2021
4:00 pm
​Friday, September 24, 2021
4:00 pm
​Tuesday, September 28, 2021
4:00 pm
​Friday, October 1, 2021
4:00 pm​
​Tuesday, October 5, 2021
​4:00 pm​
​Friday, October 8, 2021
​4:00 pm
​Tuesday, October 12, 2021
​Final