

**Voter:** The following certified list is made available for your information. To vote for a qualified write-in candidate, write the person's name on the blank line provided and fill in the oval to the left of the write-in line.

## **President of the United States**

Andrew George Rummel – American Independent
Willie Felix Carter – Democratic
President Cristina Nicole Grappo – Democratic
Richard Gutierrez – Democratic
James Mark Merts – Democratic
Reed Michaelsen – Democratic
Wayne Anthony Pope Sr. – Democratic
Davi – Green
Matthew Pruden – Green
Jorge Zavala – Green
Chase Oliver – Libertarian
Hugo C Aguilar – Republican
Ryan Stephen Ehrenreich – Republican
Douglas Groves – Republican

## <u>United States Senator – Full Term</u>

Michael Joseph Dilger – None John Dowell - None Danny Fabricant – Republican Carlos Guillermo Tapia – Republican

## <u>United States Senator – Partial/Unexpired Term</u>

Michael Joseph Dilger - None

## **State Assembly District 9**

Rosella A. Rowlison – Democratic Belinda Latrice Smith – Democratic

February 23, 2024